Join Paul McGuire Monday thru Friday on "The Paul McGuire Report"

PAUL McGUIRE MINISTRIES SPONSORED BY PARADISE MOUNTAIN CHURCH INTERNATIONAL



       

Join Internationally Recognized Prophecy Expert, Minister, Speaker and Author,
Paul McGuire as he analyzes the contemporary with reason and virtue of Bible Prophecy.


4:00 PM ET | 3:00 PM CT | 2:00 PM MT | 1:00 PM PT 
  
If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from
their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land. 2 Chronicles 7:14



  

 




  


  
OPTIMAL MENTAL, PHYSICAL & SPIRITUAL HEALTH

 

   
           

 


  
THE DARKEST HOUR

 

   
           

  
DON’T ALLOW YOUR CHILDREN
TO LOSE FAITH IN GOD


 

       

  
NOTHING IS
IMPOSSIBLE WITH GOD


 

       

  



  

  
PROPHETIC REPORT: SYRIA, U.S. & RUSSIA

 

       

  

  SOLVING ALL YOUR
PROBLEMS IN LIFE
 

  

  

  PROOF OF MIRACLES:
PAST, PRESENT & FUTURE
 

  

  

  PUT TO USE
THE GENIUS IN YOU!
 

  

  

  MIND CONTROL:
THE NEW SORCERY
 

  

  

  THE SPIRITUAL LIFE
FORCE WITHIN
 

  

  

  EPIGENETICS: THE NEW
BREAKTHROUGH SCIENCE
 

  

  

  SCIENCE IS ENSLAVING
YOU WITH GENETIC LIES
 

  

  

  THE FOOL SAYS
THERE IS NO GOD
 

  

  

  NOTHING CAN REPLACE
THE WORD OF GOD
 

  


 



 


REVIEWS FROM AMAZON.COM


This book is a total eye-opener! I couldn’t put it down. There are many interviews with very reputable sources, the authors do a fantastic job in putting together the big picture. I wish there was a film based on this book, so much information that needs to be heard!
 


A must read. Well documented with footnotes. I have read the book and love it. I have a Biblical Worldview of current events and this book understands that too. It tells us how to be informed, be prepared, and to watch. To recognize when and why things are happening.
  


In the book the authors explore the question of President Trump’s role in this struggle. Which side is he on? What is his agenda? Is he the genuine article or a Manchurian candidate? Will his presidency be a pause in the rush towards a new world order or the catalyst that pushes our nation over the edge?
  

Most importantly of all though, is the authors’ exploration of the question of what we as Christians should do in the midst of this conflict and uncertainty. To me, this was the most valuable part of the book and the authors gave some really sound advice to consider.

RELEASED JANUARY 2018
  
 





 




 


  


 


    

  

   

  



 



 
APOCALYPSE
& THE END TIMES
ANTHONY PATCH - PT. 1
 

  

 
APOCALYPSE
& THE END TIMES
ANTHONY PATCH - PT. 2
 

  

 
APOCALYPSE
& THE END TIMES
ANTHONY PATCH - PT. 3
 

  


  




 

 

 

 


 


  

  

  

   


  

 

  


  

    
   

  



    FOLLOW PAUL McGUIRE ON TWITTER  @ RADIOMcGUIRE    

Copyright © 2014 - 2018  •  Paradise Mountain Church International  •  All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy